Let's work together

20 years
of production
increasement

Find your nearest sleipner dealer

BOTSUANA, NAMIBIA, SUDÁFRICA
Africa

JCR Equipment (PTY) Ltd

Rory Hollins

+27 82 777 1221Rory@JCRequipment.com
EE. UU.
North America

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Carlos B. Sanchez

+1 (406) 581-2510csanchez@towhaul.com
India
Asia

Houtec Engineering & Services Pvt Ltd

Abhinay Hatewar

+91 9833654853abhinay@houtec.co.in
Indonesia, Mongolia
Asia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
IRÁN
Asia

BEHRAD TEHRAN Co. Ltd

Farzad Amighi

+98-21-88774900 & +98-912-040-4126info@behradtehran.com
RUSIA, KAZAJISTÁN
Asia

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi
AUSTRALIA, NUEVA ZELANDA
Australia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
ESPAÑA, PORTUGAL
Europe

Hibernian M.H.S.

Owen Mc Ginty

(+34) 629.198.129omcginty@hibernian.es
CANADÁ
North America

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Dan Houck

+1 (406) 581-6288dhouck@towhaul.com
MÉXICO
North America

Trayse Solutions

Ricardo Melis

+52 1 33 115560260rm@traysesolutions.com
Argentiina, Uruguay
South America

Marlexing S.A.

Carlos Calvo

+55 31 99803 0774carloscalvo@marlexing.com
Chile
South America

JBX International SpA

Jorma Nuutinen

+56 9 66699814jorma.nuutinen@jbx.cl
PERÚ
South America

Energotec S.A.C.

Enrique Montalvo

+51 99984 0700emontalvo@energotecsac.com

Africa

BOTSUANA, NAMIBIA, SUDÁFRICA

JCR Equipment (PTY) Ltd

Rory Hollins

+27 82 777 1221Rory@JCRequipment.com

Australia

AUSTRALIA, NUEVA ZELANDA

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au

Europe

RUSIA, KAZAJISTÁN

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi
ESPAÑA, PORTUGAL

Hibernian M.H.S.

Owen Mc Ginty

(+34) 629.198.129omcginty@hibernian.es

North America

EE. UU.

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Carlos B. Sanchez

+1 (406) 581-2510csanchez@towhaul.com
CANADÁ

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Dan Houck

+1 (406) 581-6288dhouck@towhaul.com
MÉXICO

Trayse Solutions

Ricardo Melis

+52 1 33 115560260rm@traysesolutions.com

South America

Argentiina, Uruguay

Marlexing S.A.

Carlos Calvo

+55 31 99803 0774carloscalvo@marlexing.com
Chile

JBX International SpA

Jorma Nuutinen

+56 9 66699814jorma.nuutinen@jbx.cl
PERÚ

Energotec S.A.C.

Enrique Montalvo

+51 99984 0700emontalvo@energotecsac.com

Asia

India

Houtec Engineering & Services Pvt Ltd

Abhinay Hatewar

+91 9833654853abhinay@houtec.co.in
Indonesia, Mongolia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
IRÁN

BEHRAD TEHRAN Co. Ltd

Farzad Amighi

+98-21-88774900 & +98-912-040-4126info@behradtehran.com
RUSIA, KAZAJISTÁN

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi

Key persons at sleipner finland Oy

Jonathan Castillo

Sales Director, Australia, Asia, North America & South America
+358 40 560 9061jonathan.castillo@sleipner.fi

Francois Castel

Sales Director, Europe & Africa
+358 40 555 9902francois.castel@sleipner.fi

Heikki Ulvila

Area Representative, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia & Mexico
+55 31 99803 0774hu@sleipner.fi

Karl Marlow

Training Manager & Product Support
+358 40 153 7897karl.marlow@sleipner.fi

Inna Huopalainen

Logistics & Spare Parts
+358 50 385 3735inna.huopalainen@sleipner.fi

Janne Ässämäki

Technical Specialist
+358 50 3039968janne.assamaki@sleipner.fi

Teijo Höylä

Product Manager
+358 50 569 1371teijo.hoyla@sleipner.fi

Maaret Elijärvi

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
+358468762038maaret.elijarvi@sleipner.fi

Sanna Salmio

Director, Finance & Customer care
+358 40 541 2736sanna.salmio@sleipner.fi

Headquarter

Address

Sleipner Finland Oy
Kauppakatu 28 B
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
FINLAND

Email

sleipner@sleipner.fi

Phone

+358 400 497674
Office hours: 8 am - 4pm.

VAT Registration number

FI24163066

Contact Us

Please fill out the contact form, and we will contact you as quickly as possible. We will direct your message to your nearest Sleipner dealer in our global dealer network. How we use your contact information, see Privacy Policy

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.