Let's work together

20 years
of production
increasement

Find your nearest sleipner dealer

Benin, Burkina faso, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Togo
Africa

JA Delmas

Wilfried Amien

+225 49 68 72 38wilfried.amien@resdelmas.com
India
Asia

Houtec Engineering & Services Pvt Ltd

Abhinay Hatewar

+91 9833654853abhinay@houtec.co.in
Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Africa

JCR Equipment (PTY) Ltd

Rory Hollins

+27 82 777 1221Rory@JCRequipment.com
Indonesia, Mongolia
Asia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
USA
North America

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Carlos B. Sanchez

+1 (406) 581-2510csanchez@towhaul.com
Iran
Asia

BEHRAD TEHRAN Co. Ltd

Farzad Amighi

+98-912-40-4126f.amighi@behradtehran.com
Kazakhstan, RUSsia
Asia

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi
Australia, New Zealand
Australia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
Portugal, spain
Europe

Hibernian M.H.S.

Owen Mc Ginty

(+34) 629.198.129omcginty@hibernian.es
Canada
North America

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Dan Houck

+1 (406) 581-6288dhouck@towhaul.com
Mexico
North America

Trayse Solutions

Ricardo Melis

+52 1 33 115560260rm@traysesolutions.com
Argentiina, Uruguay
South America

Marlexing S.A.

Carlos Calvo

+55 31 99803 0774carloscalvo@marlexing.com
Brazil
South America

Sleipner Finland Oy

Heikki Ulvila

+55 31 99803 0774hu@sleipner.fi
Chile
South America

JBX International SpA

Jorma Nuutinen

+56 9 66699814jorma.nuutinen@jbx.cl
Peru
South America

Energotec S.A.C.

Enrique Montalvo

+51 99984 0700emontalvo@energotecsac.com

Africa

Benin, Burkina faso, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Togo

JA Delmas

Wilfried Amien

+225 49 68 72 38wilfried.amien@resdelmas.com
Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe

JCR Equipment (PTY) Ltd

Rory Hollins

+27 82 777 1221Rory@JCRequipment.com

Australia

Australia, New Zealand

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au

Europe

Kazakhstan, RUSsia

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi
Portugal, spain

Hibernian M.H.S.

Owen Mc Ginty

(+34) 629.198.129omcginty@hibernian.es

North America

USA

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Carlos B. Sanchez

+1 (406) 581-2510csanchez@towhaul.com
Canada

Towhaul Corporation dba Smith Equipment USA

Dan Houck

+1 (406) 581-6288dhouck@towhaul.com
Mexico

Trayse Solutions

Ricardo Melis

+52 1 33 115560260rm@traysesolutions.com

South America

Argentiina, Uruguay

Marlexing S.A.

Carlos Calvo

+55 31 99803 0774carloscalvo@marlexing.com
Brazil

Sleipner Finland Oy

Heikki Ulvila

+55 31 99803 0774hu@sleipner.fi
Chile

JBX International SpA

Jorma Nuutinen

+56 9 66699814jorma.nuutinen@jbx.cl
Peru

Energotec S.A.C.

Enrique Montalvo

+51 99984 0700emontalvo@energotecsac.com

Asia

India

Houtec Engineering & Services Pvt Ltd

Abhinay Hatewar

+91 9833654853abhinay@houtec.co.in
Indonesia, Mongolia

Equipment Placement

Nick Bolton

+61 459 599 977NBolton@equipmentplacement.com.au
Iran

BEHRAD TEHRAN Co. Ltd

Farzad Amighi

+98-912-40-4126f.amighi@behradtehran.com
Kazakhstan, RUSsia

FINSAD Group Oy

Dimitri Solovjev

+358 46 810 7086dimitri.solovjev@finsad.fi

Key persons at sleipner finland Oy

Tomi Korhonen

Managing Director
+358 400 817 693tomi.korhonen@sleipner.fi

Jonathan Castillo

Sales Director, Australia, Asia, North America & South America
+358 40 560 9061jonathan.castillo@sleipner.fi

Francois Castel

Sales Director, Europe & Africa
+358 40 555 9902francois.castel@sleipner.fi

Karl Marlow

Training Manager & Product Support
+358 40 153 7897karl.marlow@sleipner.fi

Sanna Salmio

Director, Finance & Customer care
+358 40 541 2736sanna.salmio@sleipner.fi

Teijo Höylä

Product Manager
+358 50 569 1371teijo.hoyla@sleipner.fi

Inna Huopalainen

Logistics & Spare Parts
+358 50 385 3735inna.huopalainen@sleipner.fi

Headquarter

Address

Sleipner Finland Oy
Kauppakatu 28 B
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
FINLAND

Email

sleipner@sleipner.fi

Phone

+358 400 497674
Office hours: 8 am - 4pm.

VAT Registration number

FI24163066

Contact Us

Please fill out the contact form, and we will contact you as quickly as possible. We will direct your message to your nearest Sleipner dealer in our global dealer network. How we use your contact information, see Privacy Policy

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.